SORRY FOR THE DELAY


Hello to all of my followers,

I’m sorry that I have neglected you over the past 9 months. My site has been going through some major upgrades and I want you to know that I have moved away from wordpress.com to wordpress.org, for better design capability. I actually had an auto direct to my new site until my domain expired this month and it was helpful but not to my followers because I didn’t get to tell you ahead of time what was happening.

My new website is located here. TheCasseyExcursion.com and I go by the Dynamic Soarer now.

If you are interested please check it out and if you’d like follow the new blog. I’ve been to quite a few places since I was last able to update this so feel free to look around and I can’t wait to here some of your comments. Let me know if you like it better or what I could do to make it more user-friendly. I’m always looking for new ideas.

Thanks for your patience and please Enjoy!

You guys are awesome,

Cassey

Tell me your thoughts!

